Linn Andréasson

.. is an incredible woman. She is smart, talented, beautiful
and has the biggest heart in the world. She is caring, loving and giving.
I am proud to call her my best friend because of the person that she is.
I love hanging around her because she has a wonderful sense of humor.
I hope for my friend that she always thinks of herself as an amazing woman
who can do anything she sets her mind to.

Don't ever let anyone tell you otherwise.
Remember that I'll always be by you side. Love you <3





| OverAndOut |


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Huuuuuuuuuuun! Du är fan den bästa som någonsin finns, funnits och kommer att finnas! vad skulle jag gjort utan dig? Du är fan mitt allt, min hela värld! Har så sjukt roligt med dig även ifall vi har tråkigt ibland.. Finns alltid här vid din sida med det vet du! LOVE YA DuzzleInPuzzle <3

2010-02-13 @ 14:11:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0